Board of Directors

TWT maintains a diverse and distinguished Board of Trustees with members from academia, conservation, non-profit law, local government, business management, environmental planning, and agriculture:

Carrie Pollak, Esq., Hancock Estabrook, LLP

James Curatolo
Executive Director

Sheila Hess, CC Environment and Planning
Vice Chair

Amanda Barber, Cortland County Soil and Water

Dr. James Gibbs, State University of New York College of Environmental Science & Forestry

Philip LaRocque, LaRocque Business Management Services

Jason Tesauro, Jason Tesauro Consulting, LLC

Dr. Alan Tousignant, The Trevor Zoo at Millbrook School

Melissa Yearick, Upper Susquehanna Coalition

Matthew Young, Cornell Laboratory of Ornithology

Photo by Scott Angus